Samsung Galaxy Note 9 unveiling happening today, see how to stream it Live on Femtoptech.com

August 25, 2018
965 Views
1 Comments

As expected, the unveiling of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is happening today. The event which is tagged Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2018 is taking place in New York, United States at 3pm GMT / 11am EDT / 8:30pm IST/ 4:00 PM Nigeria time. The company has made provision for a Live Feed of the event which will be streamable via YouTube video. 

Interestingly, the Live Feed will be here for you to stream the unveiling of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 via the embedded Youtube Video from their Channel available below. So, you don’t have to search anywhere then to gather here immediately is 4:00 PM Thursday, in Nigeria time to see what Samsung has prepared for you.

READ MORE  Energizer Power Max P16K Pro with 16,000 mAh battery, Full Specifications

You may be interested

ITEL MOBILE REWARDS STUDENTS WITH HALF A MILLION IN THE #IGOTTHEMOVES DANCE COMPETITION
Itel
539 views
Itel
539 views

ITEL MOBILE REWARDS STUDENTS WITH HALF A MILLION IN THE #IGOTTHEMOVES DANCE COMPETITION

Olufemi Ajayi - November 13, 2018

Lagos, 9th November 2018 –  Reiterating its commitment to empowering Nigerian youths to showcase their talents through various levels of…

Infinix Mobile Unveils Hot 6X with 6.2-inch Notched Display and 4000mAh Battery
Infinix Mobile
365 views
Infinix Mobile
365 views

Infinix Mobile Unveils Hot 6X with 6.2-inch Notched Display and 4000mAh Battery

Olufemi Ajayi - October 29, 2018

Infinix Mobile Unveils Hot 6X with 6.2-inch Notched Display and 4000mAh Battery Infinix Mobile has today launched another variant of…

Itel S33 Full Specification And Price In Nigeria
Itel Mobile
427 views
Itel Mobile
427 views

Itel S33 Full Specification And Price In Nigeria

Olufemi Ajayi - October 29, 2018

After so much anticipation, Itel Mobile has finally launched the 7th edition of its selfie-focused smartphone known as Itel S33.…